Robins K-8 Teachers Reap the Awards

There are three pictures. The first is of the Winner of the 2018 “Teacher of the Year” for K-8 schools, Mr. Albert Sanchez. The second picture is the Winners of the 2017 & 2018 Two years in a row “Teacher of the Year” for K-8 schools. Mrs. Susan Hernandez 2017 and Mr. Albert Sanchez 2018. The third picture shows Teachers of the Year for Robins K-8 (All Final contenders for 4 years in a row). Mr. Albert Sanchez – Winner 2018, Mrs. Elma Damon – Finalist 2015, Mrs. Frances Felix- Finalist 2016 and Mrs. Susan Hernandez – Winner 2017

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk