opening Minds through the Arts Logo

Welcome

The Ford Family Engagement Team will a begin to assess the strengths and needs around family, school, and community partnerships and current practices for school improvement. As you go through the steps, you will identify specific areas of focus as well as resources, useful tips, and materials for each of the goals that you choose to include in your Action Plan.

 

A Family-School Partnerships Action Team, working through the framework, should include a school administrator, teachers, school community liaison or family engagement point of contact, other classified staff, parents or family members that represent the socioeconomic, linguistic, and cultural diversity within the school, and a community member.

Meeting Schedules

loading...

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members

  • Facilitator
    Mrs. Martin
  • Principal
    Ms. Johnston
  • Members
     Heather Martin heather.martin@tusd1.org- Facilitator and School Community Liaison

    Kristie Cugini - kristie.cugini@tusd1.org-Staff

     Mercedes Leon -mercedes.leon@tusd1.org-Staff
     Julie Cox- julie.cox@tusd1.org-Staff
    Diana Johnston- diana.johnston@tusd1.org- Principal
     Judy Cannavo- judy.cannavo@tusd1.org-Staff
    Arianne Ruth- Parent
    Diana Means- diana.means@tusd1,org -Library Assistant
     

     

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 SchoolDesk