Directory - Schools

All phone numbers have 520 area code.
AGAVE Middle and High School/GradLink 2
3645 E Pima St 85716
232-8600
Website
Stuart Baker, School Coordinator - AGAVE Middle and High School/GradLink 2
Stuart Baker
School Coordinator 
Alice Vail Middle School
5350 E 16th St 85711
584-5400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Larissa.Filler@tusd1.org
Larissa Filler, Principal - Alice Vail Middle School
Larissa Filler
Principal 
Ronald Beaton, Assistant Principal - Alice Vail Middle School
Ronald Beaton
Assistant Principal 
Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
450 S Montego Dr 85710
731-3800
Website
Email: Norma.Flores@tusd1.org
Norma Flores, Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Norma Flores
Principal 
Michael Franklin, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Michael Franklin
Assistant Principal 
Eileen Gow, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Eileen Gow
Assistant Principal 
Borman K-8 School
6630 Lightning Dr 85708
584-4600
Website
Email: Katherine.Sisler@tusd1.org
Kathy Sisler, Principal - Borman K-8 School
Kathy Sisler
Principal 
C.E. Rose K-8 School
710 W Michigan Dr 85714
908-4400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Alma.Carmona@tusd1.org
Alma Carmona-Alday, Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Alma Carmona-Alday
Principal 
Samuel Luna, Assistant Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Samuel Luna
Assistant Principal 
Dietz K-8 School
7575 E Palma St 85710
731-4000
Website
Email: Tiffany.McKee@tusd1.org
Tiffany McKee, Principal - Dietz K-8 School
Tiffany McKee
Principal 
Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
5831 E Pima St 85712
731-4100
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Daniel.Schulter@tusd1.org
Daniel Schulter, Principal - Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
Daniel Schulter
Principal 
Doolen Middle School
2400 N Country Club Rd 85716
232-6900
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Venessa.Morales@tusd1.org
Venessa Morales, Principal - Doolen Middle School
Venessa Morales
Principal 
Aaron Coleman, Assistant Principal - Doolen Middle School
Aaron Coleman
Assistant Principal 
Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
1085 S 10th Ave 85701
225-1500
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jesus.Celaya@tusd1.org
Jesus Celaya, Principal - Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
Jesus Celaya
Principal 
Gridley Middle School
350 S Harrison Rd 85748
731-4600
Website
Email: Kamren.Taravati@tusd1.org
Kamren Taravati, Principal - Gridley Middle School
Kamren Taravati
Principal 
Dinah McGlory, Assistant Principal - Gridley Middle School
Dinah McGlory
Assistant Principal 
Hollinger K-8 School
150 W Ajo Way 85713
225-1700
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Brian.Lambert@tusd1.org
Brian Lambert, Principal - Hollinger K-8 School
Brian Lambert
Principal 
Marisela Campillo, Assistant Principal - Hollinger K-8 School
Marisela Campillo
Assistant Principal 
Lawrence 3-8 School
4850 W Jeffrey Rd 85746
908-3900
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Ann.Kobritz@tusd1.org
Ann Kobritz, Principal - Lawrence 3-8 School
Ann Kobritz
Principal 
Life Skills/Core Plus
1010 E. 10th 85719
225-2600
Email: Israel.MaciasReyes@tusd1.org
Israel Macias-Reyes, Principal - Life Skills/Core Plus
Israel Macias-Reyes
Principal 
Magee Middle School
8300 E Speedway Blvd 85710
731-5000
Website
Email: Jason.Lindsay@tusd1.org
Jason Lindsay, Principal - Magee Middle School
Jason Lindsay
Principal 
Jesus Vasquez, Assistant Principal - Magee Middle School
Jesus Vasquez
Assistant Principal 
Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
1300 E 6th St 85719
225-1800
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Richard.Sanchez@tusd1.org
Richard Sanchez, Principal - Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
Richard Sanchez
Principal 
Yvonne Torres, Assistant Principal - Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
Yvonne Torres
Assistant Principal 
Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
4455 S Mission Rd 85746
877-2000
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Sandra.Thiffault@tusd1.org
Sandra Thiffault, Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Sandra Thiffault
Principal 
Deanna Harris, Assistant Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Deanna Harris
Assistant Principal 
Mary Meredith K-12
755 N Magnolia Ave 85711
232-8200
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Theresa.Tenace@tusd1.org
Theresa Tenace, Principal - Mary Meredith K-12
Theresa Tenace
Principal 
Miles Exploratory Learning Center
1400 E Broadway Blvd 85719
225-2200
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Patricia.Ross@tusd1.org
Patricia Ross, Principal - Miles Exploratory Learning Center
Patricia Ross
Principal 
Morgan Maxwell K-8 School
2802 W Anklam Rd 85745
225-2000
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Rosanna.OrtizMontoya@tusd1.org
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya, Principal - Morgan Maxwell K-8 School
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya
Principal 
Pistor Middle School
5455 S Cardinal Ave 85746
908-5400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Angela.Wichers@tusd1.org
Angela Wichers, Principal - Pistor Middle School
Angela Wichers
Principal 
Lance Hughes, Assistant Principal - Pistor Middle School
Lance Hughes
Assistant Principal 
Pueblo Gardens K-8 School
2210 E 33rd St 85713
225-2700
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Seth.Aleshire@tusd1.org
Seth Aleshire, Principal - Pueblo Gardens K-8 School
Seth Aleshire
Principal 
Roberts (at Naylor)
1701 S Columbus Blvd 85711
584-6800
Website
Email: Concepcion.Zepeda@tusd1.org
Concepcion Zepeda, Principal - Roberts (at Naylor)
Concepcion Zepeda
Principal 
Bernadette Rosthenhausler-Espinoza, Assistant Principal - Roberts (at Naylor)
Bernadette Rosthenhausler-Espinoza
Assistant Principal 
Robins K-8 School
3939 N Magnetite Ln 85745
908-4300
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Chandra.Thomas@tusd1.org
Chandra Thomas, Principal - Robins K-8 School
Chandra Thomas
Principal 
Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
501 E 6th St 85705
225-2900
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jose.Olivas@tusd1.org
Jose Olivas, Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Jose Olivas
Principal 
Nora Jaramillo, Assistant Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Nora Jaramillo
Assistant Principal 
Safford K-8 Magnet School
200 E 13th St 85701
225-3000
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Steven.Gabaldon2@tusd1.org
Steven Gabaldon, Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet School
Steven Gabaldon
Principal 
Jessica Harris, Assistant Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet School
Jessica Harris
Assistant Principal 
Secrist Middle School
3400 S Houghton 85730
731-5300
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Deborah.Garcia@tusd1.org
Deborah Garcia, Principal - Secrist Middle School
Deborah Garcia
Principal 
Michael DeSouza, Assistant Principal - Secrist Middle School
Michael DeSouza
Assistant Principal 
Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
3233 S Pinal Vista 85713
225-3500
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: MarieGabriela.Daranyi@tusd1.org
Marie Daranyi, Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Marie Daranyi
Principal 
Lawrence Martinez, Assistant Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Lawrence Martinez
Assistant Principal 
Valencia Middle School
4400 W Irvington Rd 85746
908-4500
Website
Email: Michael.Beck@tusd1.org
Michael Beck, Principal - Valencia Middle School
Michael Beck
Principal 
Stacy Gist, Assistant Principal - Valencia Middle School
Stacy Gist
Assistant Principal