Wednesday, August 20th

445 S. Alvernon Way

Friday, August 22nd
Kickoff game
7:00pm Blue Ridge @ Sahuarita
Thursday, August 28th

Signature Games

7:00pm Tucson @ Sahuaro

7:00pm Nogales @ Canyon del Oro


Middle School & K-8 Athletic Calendar/Schedules
Standings B. Basketball - G. Volleyball

IN THE NEWS..........
  New rules aim to make game safer Arizona Daily Star 8-5-14
Talented Edwards could make late impact for Sabino Arizona Daily Star 8-4-14
Sahuaro's Hall excels all over the field Arizona Daily Star 8-2-14
  Photos: HS football players to watch in 2014 Arizona Daily Star
Mayfield's dominant Badgers won state titles in 1970-71Arizona Daily Star 7-31-14
Hansen: Rincon/University grad earns conference honor Arizona Daily Star 7-31-14
Gridley brought epic winning streak, titles to Tucson Arizona Daily Star 7-29-14
Breinig helped put Sahuaro football on the map Arizona Daily Star 7-28-14
Mallamo rekindled Tucson High's fortunes Arizona Daily Star 7-24-14
Mayfield led Palo Verde to state crown, respectability Arizona Daily Star 7-23-14
For 11 years, Campos keeps Sabino near top Arizona Daily Star 7-21-14
Greer led Badgers to two straight state titles Arizona Daily Star 7-19-14
Farber put Pueblo program on the map Arizona Daily Star 7-16-14
Cholla's Brown was pioneer on, off the field Arizona Daily Star 7-11-14
Wildcats land Tucson High DB Arizona Daily Star 6-26-14
New coach hopes to get Rincon/University winning again Arizona Daily Star 6-21-14
Participation Fee Schedule - Effective July 1, 2012
Adopted by TUSD Governing Board June 7, 2014

Interscholastic Scholarship Assistance Program