Central Leadership >> Schools >>

TUSD Directory - Departments & Services

Departments N-Z

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Department Address Phone FAX  
Native American Student Services
Director - Roxanne Begay-James

Roxanne.Begay@tusd1.org
6855 S. Mark, 85746 908-3905   Photo of Roxanne Begay
Roxanne Begay
Opening Minds through the Arts (OMA) 2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4900 fax: 225-4863  
Operations
Deputy Superintendent - Yousef Awwad

Yousef.Awwad@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6695 fax: 225-6698 Photo of Yousef Awwad
Yousef Awwad
Operations
Chief Operations Officer - Stuart Duncan
Stuart.Duncan@tusd1.org
606 S. Plumer, 85719 225-4912 fax: 225-4994  
PACE
Coordinator - Pat Delaney
Pat.Delaney@tusd1.org
2110 W. Brichta Dr., 85745 225-1177   Photo of Pat Delaney
Pat Delaney
Pan Asian Studies - See Asian Pacific American Studies
Payroll
Manager - Paula Stilwell

Payroll@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6150 fax: 225-6182 Photo of Paula Stilwell
Paula Stilwell
Planning & Student Assignment
Director - Bryant Nodine
Bryant.Nodine@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4949
fax: 225-4939 Photo of Bryant Nodine
Bryant Nodine
Preschools
Print Shop
Manager - Mike Arellano

Mike.Arellano@tusd1.org
325 N. Euclid Ave., 85705 225-5437 fax: 225-5307  
Professional Development
Director - Richard Foster

Richard.Foster@tusd1.org
108 N. Park, 85719 225-6720 fax: 225-6205 Photo of Richard Foster
Richard Foster
Project Management
Chief of Staff - Scott Morrison

Scott.Morrison@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6666    
Property Control 1940 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4988 fax: 225-4679  
Public Records 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6502 fax: 225-6136  
Purchasing
Director - Kevin Startt

Kevin.Startt@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6080 fax: 225-6082 Photo of Kevin Startt
Kevin Startt
Refugee Services
Director - Tsuru Bailey-Jones

Tsuru.BaileyJones@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6556 fax: 225-6540 Photo of Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Regional Science Center
Coordinator - Joan Gilbert

Joan.Gilbert@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4933 fax: 225-4871 Photo of Joan Gilbert
Joan Gilbert
Rental Services 2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4605 fax: 225-4939  
Resource Efficiency Awareness Program
(REAP)
PO Box 40400
2044 E. 15th St., 85717
225-4673
fax: 225-4939  
Risk Management
Manager - Nicole Lowery

Nicole.Lowery@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6601 fax: 225-6631  
Rosemont Service Center - See Exceptional Education at Duffy
Safe-T-Zone Hotline   584-7680    
School/Community Partnership Council
(SCPC)
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6070    
School Community Services
Director - TBA
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6400 fax: 225-6719
School Councils 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6720 fax: 225-6205  
School Counseling - see Guidance & Counseling
School Health Services
Director - Donna Johnson

Donna.Johnson@tusd1.org
102 N. Plumer, 85719 225-3284 fax: 225-3201 Photo of Donna Johnson
Donna Johnson
School Improvement
Director - Tina Stephens

Tina.Stephens@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6295 fax: 225-6205 Photo of Tina Stephens
Tina Stephens
School Safety & Security
Director
- Jeff Coleman
Jeffrey.Coleman@tusd1.org
606 S. Plumer, 85719
584-7676 fax: 225-4750 Photo of Jeffrey Coleman
Jeffrey Coleman
Science - see Regional Science Center
Secondary School Leadership (Middle and High Schools)
Assistant Superintendent - Abel Morado, Ed.D.

Abel.Morado@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6422 fax: 225-6186 Photo of Abel Morado
Abel Morado
Secondary School Leadership
Director of Secondary Schools - Herman House, CAA
Herman.House@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6422 fax: 225-6186 Photo of Herman House
Herman House
Secondary School Leadership
Director of Middle Schools - Michael Konrad

Michael.Konrad@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6422 fax: 225-6186 Photo of Michael Konrad
Michael Konrad
Section 504
Exceptional Education Assistant Director - Brenda Hanna

Brenda.Hanna@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6268   Photo of Brenda Hanna
Brenda Hanna
Special Education - see Exceptional Education
Sports - see Interscholastics
Student Equity & Intervention
Executive Director - James E. Fish
James.Fish@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6294 fax: 225-6721 Photo of James E. Fish
James E. Fish
Student Finance
Manager - Julie Versluis

Julie.Versluis@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6130 fax: 225-6179  
Student Records 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6125 fax: 225-6136  
Student Services
Asst. Superintendent - Eugene Butler, Jr.

Eugene.ButlerJr@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6610 fax: 225-6170 Photo of Eugene Butler
Eugene Butler
Substitute Office 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6165    
SubFinder   225-6523    
Superintendent
Dr. H.T. Sánchez

Helidoro.Sanchez@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6060 fax: 225-6174 Photo of H.T. Sanchez
H.T. Sánchez
Teacher Resources
Teaching & Learning
Deputy Superintendent - Dr. Adrian Vega

Adrian.Vega@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6441 fax: 225-6419 Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Dr. Adrian Vega
Technology Oversight Advisory Committee
Technology Services
Chief Technology Officer - Damon Jackson
Damon.Jackson@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6333 fax: 225-6177 Photo of Damon Jackson
Damon Jackson
Testing 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-5418    
Title 1 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6290 fax: 225-6162  
Title 1 Family Engagement 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6290    
Transportation
Director (Interim) - Mike Johnson
Mike.Johnson@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4800 fax: 617-4302  
TUSD TV
Video Producer - Mary Canty

Mary.Canty@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4633   Photo of Mary Canty
Mary Canty
Warehouse/Delivery - Campbell 480 S. Campbell, 85719 225-4910    
Welcome Center 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6400    
Wellness Program 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 954-9405    
Workers' Compensation 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6646 fax: 623-1311  
Workers' Compensation 24/7 Call Line Service 1-888-252-4689    
World Languages 2025 E. Winsett St., 85719 225-4600 fax: 225-4668

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Central Leadership >> Schools >>