Central Leadership >> Schools >>

TUSD Directory - Departments & Services

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

Departments F-M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Department Address Phone FAX  
Facilities
Director - Ray Cashen
Raymond.Cashen@tusd1.org
530 S. Norris Ave., 85719 225-4601 fax: 225-4866 Photo of Ray Cashen
Ray Cashen
Family and Community Outreach
Director - Alma Iñiguez
Alma.Iniguez@tusd1.org
101 W. 44th St., 85713 225-3800 fax: 232-7003 Photo of Alma Iniguez
Alma Iñiguez
Family Resources Centers
Program Coordinator - Terri Howard
Terri.Howard@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716 232-8684 fax: 232-7003 Photo of Terri Howard
Terri Howard
Financial Services
Chief Financial Officer - Karla Soto
Karla.Soto@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6493 fax: 225-6191 Photo of Karla Soto
Karla Soto
Financial Services
Director - Renee Weatherless
Renee.Weatherless@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6430 fax: 225-6191 Photo of Renee Weatherless
Renee Weatherless
Fine and Performing Arts
Opening Minds through the Arts (OMA)
Director - Joan Ashcraft, DMA.

Joan.Ashcraft@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4900 fax: 225-4863 Photo of Joan Ashcraft
Joan Ashcraft
Food Services
Director - Shirley Sokol

Shirley.Sokol@tusd1.org
2150 E. 15th St., 85719 225-4700 fax: 225-4867 Photo of Shirley Sokol
Shirley Sokol
GATE
Senior Coordinator - Frances Banales

Frances.Banales@tusd1.org
2120 E. Naco Vista, 85713
(Cavett Elementary)
225-1310 fax: 225-1307 Photo of Frances Banales
Frances Banales
Governing Board
Director of Staff Services - Mary Alice Wallace

MaryAlice.Wallace@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6070 fax: 798-8767 Photo of Mary Alice Wallace
Mary Alice Wallace
GradLink 2
Coordinator - Stuart Baker

Stuart.Baker@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8600 fax: 232-8605 Photo of Stuart Baker
Stuart Baker
Grants & Federal Programs
Director - Tina Stephens

Tina.Stephens@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6290 fax: 225-6162 Photo of Tina Stephens
Tina Stephens
Guidance and Counseling
Coordinator - Tammy Hille
Tamara.Hille@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6211 fax: 225-6230 Photo of Tamara Hille
Tammy Hille
Health Services - See School Health Services
High School Leadership - See Secondary School Leadership
Homeless, Delinquent and Neglected Supports - See Family and Community Outreach
Human Resources
Chief Human Resources Officer - Anna Maiden

HRDocs@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6035 fax: 798-8683 Photo of Anna Maiden
Anna Maiden
Induction/Mentoring Program
Program Coordinator - Tanya Schrantz

Tanya.Schrantz@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6735 fax: 225-6205 Photo of Tanya Schrantz
Tanya Schrantz
Infant & Early Learning Centers
Coordinator - Meghan Ruiz
earlylearning@tusd1.org
Eastside: Schumaker
501 N. Maguire Ave., 85710

731-5200 fax: 731-5203 Photo of Meghan Ruiz
Meghan Ruiz
Infant & Early Learning Centers
Coordinator - Bonnie Demorotski
earlylearning@tusd1.org
Westside: Brichta
2110 W. Brichta Dr., 85745
225-1100 fax: 225-1101 Photo of Bonnie Demorotski
Bonnie Demorotski
Information Desk 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6000    
Information Systems
Acting Director - Rick Foster

Rick.Foster@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6309 fax: 225-6177  
Information Technology Infrastructure
Director - Rabih Hamadeh
Rabih.Hamadeh@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6341 fax: 225-6177 Photo of Rabih Hamadeh
Rabih Hamadeh
Instructional Technology
Director - James Butler
James.Butler@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6576 fax: 225-6177 Photo of James Butler
James Butler
Interscholastics
Director - Herman House, CAA

Herman.House@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima St., 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8650 fax: 232-8656 Photo of Herman House
Herman House
K-8 Leadership - See Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Key Control 606 S. Plumer, 85719 225-4674    
Language Acquisition
Interim Director - Patricia Sandoval-Taylor

Patricia.SandovalTaylor@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4600 fax: 225-4668 Photo of Patricia Sandoval-Taylor
Patricia
Sandoval-Taylor
Legal Services
General Counsel - Todd Jaeger

Todd.Jaeger@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6040 fax: 225-6136 Photo of Todd Jaeger
Todd Jaeger
Literacy
Magnet Programs
Interim Director - Janna Acevedo
Janna.Acevedo@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6717   Photo of Janna Acevedo
Janna Acevedo
Mail Room 480 S. Campbell, 85719 225-4680    
Mathematics
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4916    
Mentoring/Induction Program - See Induction/Mentoring Program
Mexican American Student Services
Director - Maria Federico Brummer

Maria.FedericoBrummer@tusd1.org
101 W. 44th St., 85713 225-3880 fax: 225-3882 Photo of Maria Federico Brummer
Maria Federico Brummer
Middle School Leadership - See Secondary School Leadership
Multicultural Student Services 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6294    

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Central Leadership >> Schools >>