Schools >> Departments/Services >>

TUSD Directory - Central Leadership

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Superintendent

Superintendent
Dr. H.T. Sánchez

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6060
fax: 225-6174
Email: Heliodoro.Sanchez@tusd1.org
H.T. Sanchez, Ed.D.
Dr. H.T. Sánchez

Deputy Superintendent

Deputy Superintendent - Teaching & Learning
Dr. Karen Kopec

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6441
fax: 225-6419
Karen.Kopec@tusd1.org
Karen Kopec
Dr. Karen Kopec

Assistant Superintendents

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Gabriel Trujillo
1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6282
Gabriel.Trujillo@tusd1.org
Gabriel Trujillo
Dr. Gabriel Trujillo
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary and K-8 Leadership - Interim
Mark Alvarez

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6304
fax: 225-6178
Email: Mark.Alvarez@tusd1.org
Mark Alvarez
Mark Alvarez
Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Leadership
Abel Morado, Ed.D.

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6422
fax: 225-6186
Website
Email: Abel.Morado@tusd1.org
Abel Morado
Abel Morado

Chief Officers

Chief Financial Officer
Karla Soto

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6493
fax: 225-6191
Website
Email: Karla.Soto@tusd1.org

Karla Soto
Karla Soto
Chief Human Resources Officer
Anna Maiden

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6035
fax: 798-8683
Website
Email: Anna.Maiden@tusd1.org
Anna Maiden
Anna Maiden

Chief Operations Officer
Stuart Duncan

606 S. Plumer 85719
225-4912
fax: 225-4994
Website
Email: Stuart.Duncan@tusd1.org

Anna Maiden
Stuart Duncan
Chief Technology Officer
Scott Morrison

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6312
fax: 225-6177
Website
Email: GeorgeScott.Morrison@tusd1.org
Photo of Scott Morrison
Scott Morrison

General Counsel - Legal Services
Todd Jaeger

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6040
fax: 225-6136
Email: Todd.Jaeger@tusd1.org

Photo of Todd Jaeger
Todd Jaeger

Schools >> Departments/Services >>