Link to YouTube Link to Live Stream Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest Link to Twitter Link to Facebook

K-8 Directory

Region 4Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
450 S Montego Dr 85710
731-3800
Email: Demetra.BaxterSmith@tusd1.org
Demetra Baxter-Smith, Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Demetra Baxter-Smith
Principal 
Scott Eisenberg, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Scott Eisenberg
Assistant Principal 
Aaron Hornbuckle, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Aaron Hornbuckle
Assistant Principal 
Region 4An A SchoolBorman K-8 School
6630 Lightning Dr 85708
584-4600
Email: Katherine.Sisler@tusd1.org
Kathy Sisler, Principal - Borman K-8 School
Kathy Sisler
Principal 
Santa Cruz RegionC.E. Rose K-8 School
710 W Michigan Dr 85714
908-4400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Alma.Carmona@tusd1.org
Alma Carmona-Alday, Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Alma Carmona-Alday
Principal 
Robbie Ramirez, Assistant Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Robbie Ramirez
Assistant Principal 
Pantano RegionDietz K-8 School
7575 E Palma St 85710
731-4000
Email: Jesus.Vasquez2@tusd1.org
Jesus Vasquez, Assistant Principal - Valencia Middle School
Jesus Vasquez
Principal 
Eileen Gow, Assistant Principal - Dietz K-8 School
Eileen Gow
Assistant Principal
Santa Cruz RegionDrachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
1085 S 10th Ave 85701
225-1500
Email: Jesus.Celaya@tusd1.org
Jesus Celaya, Principal - Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
Jesus Celaya
Principal 
Santa Cruz RegionHollinger K-8 School
150 W Ajo Way 85713
225-1700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Kamren.Taravati@tusd1.org
Kamren Taravati, Principal - Gridley Middle School
Kamren Taravati
Principal 
Marisela Campillo, Assistant Principal - Hollinger K-8 School
Marisela Campillo
Assistant Principal 
Silverbell RegionLawrence 3-8 School
4850 W Jeffrey Rd 85746
908-3900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Zulema.Stanbrook@tusd1.org
Zulema Stanbrook, Principal - Lawrence 3-8 School
Zulema Stanbrook
Principal
Santa Cruz RegionMary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
4455 S Mission Rd 85746
877-2000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Sandra.Thiffault@tusd1.org
Sandra Thiffault, Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Sandra Thiffault
Principal 
Deanna Harris, Assistant Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Deanna Harris
Assistant Principal 
Arroyo Chico RegionA B SchoolMiles Exploratory Learning Center
1400 E Broadway Blvd 85719
225-2200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Patricia.Ross@tusd1.org
Patricia Ross, Principal - Miles Exploratory Learning Center
Patricia Ross
Principal 
Silverbell RegionMorgan Maxwell K-8 School
2802 W Anklam Rd 85745
225-2000
Email: Rosanna.OrtizMontoya@tusd1.org
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya, Principal - Morgan Maxwell K-8 School
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya
Principal 
Arroyo Chico RegionPueblo Gardens K-8 School
2210 E 33rd St 85713
225-2700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Michael.Konrad@tusd1.org
Michael Konrad, Principal - Pueblo Gardens K-8 School
Michael Konrad
Principal 
Region 4Roberts-Naylor K-8
1701 S Columbus Blvd 85711
584-6800
Email: Bernadette.RosthenhauslerEspinoza@tusd1.org
Bernadette Rosthenhausler-Espinoza, Principal - Roberts-Naylor
Bernadette  Rosthenhausler-Espinoza
Principal 
Timothy Eriksson, Assistant Principal - Roberts-Naylor K-8
Timothy Eriksson
Assistant Principal 
Silverbell RegionA B SchoolRobins K-8 School
3939 N Magnetite Ln 85745
908-4300
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Chandra.Thomas@tusd1.org
Chandra Thomas, Principal - Robins K-8 School
Chandra Thomas
Principal 
Santa Cruz RegionRoskruge Bilingual K-8 Magnet
501 E 6th St 85705
225-2900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Yvonne.Torres@tusd1.org
Yvonne Torres, Principal - Roskruge K-8
Yvonne Torres
Principal 
Eva Almonte, Assistant Principal - Roskruge K-8
Eva Almonte
Assistant Principal 
Santa Cruz RegionSafford K-8 School
200 E 13th St 85701
225-3000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Kendra.Tate@tusd1.org
Kendra Tate, Principal - Safford K-8 School
Kendra Tate
Principal 
Barrett Fox, Assistant Principal - Safford K-8 School
Barrett Fox
Assistant Principal 

We are committed to integration, diversity, and racial equity.

Schools A-Z

Your A-Z School Quick Links