Link to YouTube Link to Live Stream Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest Link to Twitter Link to Facebook

Title I

Title I | 1010 E. Tenth St., Tucson AZ 85719 | (520) 225-6290

Title I Staff

  • Phone number: (520) 225-6290
  • Fax number: (520) 225-6162

      Tina Stephens

      Senior Director - Grants & Federal Programs
      Tina.Stephens@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6290

      Vivian Baca

      Project Technical Specialist - Grants
      Vivian.Baca@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6235

      Nicole DaSilva

      Title I Schools Program Coordinator
      Nicole.DaSilva@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6295

      Teresa Guerrero

      Title I Schools Program Coordinator
      Teresa.Guerrero@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6288

      Nellie Lopez

      Administrative Assistant
      Nellie.Lopez@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6290

      Eric Lybeck

      ESEA Grants Management Coordinator
      Eric.Lybeck@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6485

      Michelle Mendivil

      Project Technical Specialist
      Michelle.Mendivil@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6247

      Nina Rojas

      Title I Schools Program Coordinator
      Nina.Rojas@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6517

      Connie Ross

      Title I Schools Program Coordinator
      Connie.Ross@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6579

      Tánya Speagle

      Administrative Assistant
      Tanya.Speagle@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6290

      Lynn Strizich

      Private School Program Coordinator
      Lynn.Strizich@tusd1.org
      (520) 225-6190

Photo of Playground

Information